Deutsch English עברית

AN OVERVEW
OF THE NINE BUILDINGS

The complex of nine buildings features 194 freehold flats with an exceptionally homely atmosphere, high design standards and a very good infrastructure in the heart of the city. Situated in the Scandinavian Quarter, right by the famous “Bornholmer Brücke”, the block fills an empty property in Berlin-Prenzlauer Berg. This urban development complements the sought-after residential area with its open, modern architecture. Each unique building varies with its design. Thus, creating many different styles of living: ground-level terrace apartments, townhouses with their own entrance, classic apartments, and penthouses overlooking the rooftops of Berlin. nio is being carried out by two reputable Berlin-based architecture firms:

 

Buildings 1-3

Bruzkus Batek is an internationally operating company specialising in architecture, interior decor and furniture design. Run by Ester Bruzkus and Patrick Batek, it has been successfully carrying out international projects since 2007. As part of the nio project, Bruzkus Batek designed buildings 1 to 3, which also include two summer houses. The façades, the interior decor as well as the fittings bear the hallmarks of the duo’s work, reflecting their holistic approach to design: The three buildings along Finnländische Straße are modern and contemporary, embodying the Prenzlauer Berg lifestyle, and the interesting façade design continues even inside the premium properties.

Buildings 4-9

The architectural firm run by Klaus Theo Brenner and Dominik Krohm, Klaus Theo Brenner – Stadtarchitektur, is considered one of Germany’s leading agencies for urban architecture. The focus is always placed on the unique features of the location, which in this case is the proximity to the famous Bornholmer Brücke. Buildings 4 to 9 have deliberately been given a classic, timeless design, offering lots of space for individual living with high-quality materials, balconies and terraces over six floors. They form a harmonious sequence reflecting a clearly defined and elegant architectural style. Thus, keeping with the tradition of the Wilhelminian Era side-street facades.

Contact

We look forward to hearing from you:
P +49 30 887 742 50 | E nio@david-borck.de

Or use our contact form:

Kontakt_en
Sending

SHOWROOM

Arrange your personal consultation appointment now and visit our showroom at: Finnländische Straße 7 |
S-Bahn Station: Bornholmer Straße |
Tram-Station: Björnsonstraße

Google MapsNio_map

Deutsch English Русский 简体中文 עברית

NEUN HÄUSER
IM ÜBERBLICK

Das Ensemble aus neun Häusern bietet 194 Eigentumswohnungen mit wohnlicher Atmosphäre, guter Anbindung und hohem Designanspruch. Im Skandinavischen Viertel, in unmittelbarer Nähe zur berühmten „Bornholmer Brücke“, schließt das Karree eine bedeutende städtebauliche Lücke in Berlin-Prenzlauer Berg und ergänzt den beliebten Wohnkiez durch seine moderne und offene Architektur. Die unterschiedlich gestalteten Gebäude bieten eine Vielzahl von Wohntypen: ebenerdige Terrassenwohnungen, Townhouses mit eigenem Eingang, klassische Etagenwohnungen und Penthouses mit Blick über die Dächer Berlins. Zwei renommierte Berliner Architekturbüros geben nio das Gesicht:

 

ARCHITEKTUR
HAUS 1-3

Bruzkus Batek ist ein international tätiges Büro für Architektur, Innenausbau und Möbeldesign. Das Architekturbüro von Ester Bruzkus und Patrick Batek setzt seit 2007 erfolgreich internationale Projekte um. Für das Projekt nio entwarfen Bruzkus Batek die Häuser 1 bis 3, zu denen auch zwei Gartenhäuser gehören. Fassaden, Innenausbau und die Ausstattung tragen die Handschrift des Duos und entsprechen ihrem ganzheitlichen Gestaltungsansatz: Die drei Häuser entlang der Finnländischen Straße sind modern und zeitgemäß und greifen damit die Lebensart von Prenzlauer Berg auf. Das spannungsvolle Design der Fassaden überträgt sich auch ins Innere der hochwertigen Immobilien.

ARCHITEKTUR
HAUS 4-9

Das Architekturbüro von Klaus Theo Brenner und Dominik Krohm, Klaus Theo Brenner – Stadtarchitektur, gilt als eines der führenden Büros für Stadtarchitektur in Deutschland. Der Fokus wird stets auf die Besonderheit des Ortes gelegt, die hier durch die Nähe zur bekannten Bornholmer Brücke gegeben ist. Die Häuser 4 bis 9 sind bewusst klassisch und zeitlos gehalten und bieten auf sechs Wohnetagen viel Raum für individuelle Wohnqualität mit hochwertigen Materialien, Balkonen und Terrassen. Die Häuser bilden eine harmonische Abfolge, die in Anlehnung an die Tradition der gründerzeitlichen, straßenbegleitenden Fassaden eine klar gegliederte und elegant wirkende Architektursprache vertritt.

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme:
T +49 30 887 742 50 | E nio@david-borck.de

Oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular:

Kontakt
Sending

SHOWROOM

In Kürze wieder geöffnet: unser Showroom in der
Bornholmer Straße 67-70.

S-Bahnhof: Bornholmer Straße | Tram: Björnsonstraße

Google Maps

Nio_map